fbpx

CONTACT US

Any Questions?

Please fill out the form below, or scroll down for more contact options.
If you want to apply for music lessons or Playschool, click here.


    HelsinkiEspooOulu

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Office:  

    info@ismfinland.org             Hietalahdenkatu 8, 00180, Helsinki        Y-tunnus 2672611-7

    Principal:

    Nanna Vehviläinen
    nanna@ismfinland.org
    Tel: +358 40 5051025

    Vice Principal, Playschool:

    Giedre Tabocchini
    giedre@ismfinland.org
    Tel: +358 45 2657848

    Coordinator for ESH and ISH:

    Nanna Vehviläinen
    nanna@ismfinland.org
    Tel: +358 40 5051025

    Coordinator for Espoo:

    Dusica Grbatinic
    espoo@ismfinland.org
    Tel: +358 44 9684542

    Coordinator for Kulosaari:

    Ani Luna Zafieri
    ani@ismfinland.org
    Tel: +358 45 312 7977

    Coordinator for Käpylä and Ressu:

    Jaime Belmonte Caparrós
    jbelmontec@gmail.com
    Tel: +358 45 78740968

    Coordinator for Oulu International School:

    Carmen de los Reyes
    carmen@ismfinland.org
    Tel: +358 46 5823461

    Music Playschool and Pre-Instrumental Groups:

    Giedre Tabocchini
    giedre@ismfinland.org
    Tel: +358 45 2657848

    ABRSM Coordinator:

    Ani Luna Zafieri
    ani@ismfinland.org
    Tel: +358 45 312 7977

    Project Coordinator:

    Leena Valo
    leena@ismfinland.org
    Tel: +358 50 438 2307

    Social Media and Website:

    Aaro Keipi
    aaro@ismfinland.org

    Meet Our Teachers

    Locations

    ISM Finland’s main teaching studios are located at Hietalahdenkatu 8 & 10, Helsinki. In addition, ISM provides lessons in the following schools and daycares in Helsinki, Espoo and Oulu: