CONTACT US

Locations

ISM Finland provides lessons in many schools in Helsinki and Espoo as well as at our studio at Hietalahdenkatu 8 & 10, Helsinki:

Any Questions?

Please fill out the form below, or scroll down for more contact options. 
If you want to apply for lessons or Playschool, click here to apply in Helsinki, or click here to apply in Espoo.


HelsinkiEspoo

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Office:  

info@ismfinland.org             Hietalahdenkatu 8, 00180, Helsinki        Y-tunnus 2672611-7

Principal:

Nanna Vehviläinen
nanna@ismfinland.org
Tel: +358 40 5051025

Vice Principal, Playschool:

Giedre Tabocchini
giedre@ismfinland.org
Tel: +358 45 2657848

Coordinator for ESH:

Mindaugas Neverovas
mindaugas@ismfinland.org
Tel: +358 40 3567364

Coordinator for Espoo:

Dusica Grbatinic
espoo@ismfinland.org
Tel: +358 44 9684542

Coordinator for ISH:

Nanna Vehviläinen
nanna@ismfinland.org
Tel: +358 40 5051025

Coordinator for Käpylä and Ressu:

Jaime Belmonte Caparrós
jbelmontec@gmail.com
Tel: +358 45 78740968

Coordinator for Kulosaari:

Ani Zafieri
ani@ismfinland.org
Tel: +353 87 440 7016

Coordinator for Oulu International School:

Carmen de los Reyes
carmen@ismfinland.org
Tel: +358 46 5823461

Music Playschool and Pre-Instrumental Groups:

Giedre Tabocchini
giedre@ismfinland.org
Tel: +358 45 2657848

ABRSM Coordinator:

Ani Zafieri
ani@ismfinland.org
Tel: +353 87 440 7016

Business Development:

Leena Valo
leena@ismfinland.org
Tel: +358 50 438 2307

Social Media and Website:

Aaro Keipi
aaro@ismfinland.org