CONTACT INFO

Office:  info@ismfinland.org          Hietalahdenkatu 8, 00180, Helsinki        Y-tunnus 2672611-7

Principal & Coordinator for Studio:

Nanna Vehviläinen
nanna@ismfinland.org
Tel: +358 40 5051025

Vice Principal:

Camilo Pajuelo
camilo@ismfinland.org
Tel: +358 41 4867197

Social Media Coordinator:

Valeria Conte
valeria@ismfinland.org
+358 41 7470497

ABRSM Coordinator:

Jeremy Wong
jeremy@ismfinland.org
+358 40 734 9920

Music Playschool:

Giedre Tabocchini
giedre@ismfinland.org
Tel: +358 45 2657848

Pre-instrumental Groups:

Robert Tobin
smile@ismfinland.org

Coordinator for Espoo:

Dusica Grbatinic
espoo@ismfinland.org

Coordinator for ESH and Jules Verne:

Annina Rintakumpu
annina@ismfinland.org

Coordinator for ISH:

Suzanne (Xan) Halmagiu
suzanne@ismfinland.org
Tel: +358 45 1626308

Coordinator for Käpylä:

Silvia Gomez
silvia@ismfinland.org