fbpx

CONTACT US

Locations

ISM Finland provides lessons in many schools in Helsinki and Espoo as well as at our studio at Hietalahdenkatu 8, Helsinki:

Any Questions?

Please fill out the form below, or scroll down for more contact options. 
If you want to apply for lessons or Playschool, click here to apply in Helsinki, or click here to apply in Espoo.


HelsinkiEspoo

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Office:  

info@ismfinland.org       +358 45 1130191       Hietalahdenkatu 8, 00180, Helsinki        Y-tunnus 2672611-7

Principal:

Nanna Vehviläinen
nanna@ismfinland.org
Tel: +358 40 5051025

Vice Principal, Playschool:

Giedre Tabocchini
giedre@ismfinland.org
Tel: +358 45 2657848

Vice Principal, Workshops & Events:

Camilo Pajuelo
camilo@ismfinland.org
Tel: +358 41 4867197

Coordinator for ESH:

Mindaugas Neverovas
mindaugas@ismfinland.org

Coordinator for Espoo:

Dusica Grbatinic
espoo@ismfinland.org

Coordinator for ISH:

Jessica Metz
jessica@ismfinland.org

Coordinator for Käpylä and Ressu:

Silvia Gomez
silvia@ismfinland.org

Coordinator for Kulosaari Primary School:

Carmen de los Reyes
carmen@ismfinland.org

Music Playschool and Pre-Instrumental Groups:

Giedre Tabocchini
giedre@ismfinland.org
Tel: +358 45 2657848

ABRSM Coordinator:

Jeremy Wong
jeremy@ismfinland.org
+358 40 734 9920

Social Media and Website Coordinator:

Aaro Keipi
aaro@ismfinland.org