CONTACT INFO

Office:
info@ismfinland.org
Hietalahdenkatu 8
00180, Helsinki

Principal & Coordinator Ressu, Hrsk, Studio:
Nanna Vehviläinen
nanna@ismfinland.org
Tel: +358 40 5051025

Coordinator ISH:
Suzanne (Xan) Halmagiu
suzanne@ismfinland.org
Tel: +358 45 1626308

Coordinator ESH, Jules Verne:
Annina Rintakumpu
annina@ismfinland.org

Coordinator Käpylä:
Silvia Gomez
silvia@ismfinland.org

Pre-instrumental Groups:
Emilie Wendt
emilie@ismfinland.org

 

Project coordinator:
Camilo Pajuelo
camilo@ismfinland.org

Administrator:
Anna Antonenko
anna@ismfinland.org