CONTACT INFO

Office:

 

info@ismfinland.org

Hietalahdenkatu 8
00180, Helsinki

Principal & Coordinator for Studio

Nanna Vehviläinen
nanna@ismfinland.org
Tel: +358 40 5051025

Coordinator ISH:

Suzanne (Xan) Halmagiu
suzanne@ismfinland.org
Tel: +358 45 1626308

Anna Antonenko
anna@ismfinland.org

Coordinator ESH, Jules Verne:

Annina Rintakumpu
annina@ismfinland.org

Coordinator Käpylä:

Silvia Gomez
silvia@ismfinland.org

Playschool & Pre-instrumental Groups:

Emilie Wendt
emilie@ismfinland.org
Tel: +358 45 1130191

Project Coordinators:

Camilo Pajuelo
camilo@ismfinland.org

Mindaugas Neverovas
mindaugas@ismfinland.org

Administrator:

Anna Antonenko
anna@ismfinland.org